Rent of Maybach/Mercedes with a Driver | VIP-TRANS (24/7)

Mercedes-Maybach

The flagship Mercedes-Maybach is not just the latest luxury executive sedan, but the best in the world in its category! It was created to give maximum comfort and enjoyment of the trip to our customers. Smooth ride, wide soft seats and unique attractive design - this car is the embodiment of traditional elegance, the highest manifestation of luxury and true comfort. Its impressive appearance confirms this statement from any perspective. One need only drive once in this car to love it forever!

Prices for services are given in BYN per hour:

Transfer to/from airoport 230
2 - 4 hours 110
5 - 7 hours 95
8 - 10 hours 85
more than 11 hours sale 10%

Prices for services are approximate and are not a public offer.

Mercedes-Benz S-class

Mercedes-Benz S-class W222 long - the choice of those who need to emphasize their VIP status. It embodies exceptional comfort, style and safety. Salon S-class will make you forget everything around thanks to exquisite surfaces, noble materials and displays soaring in the air. All conditions have been created for convenient and fast movement in the city stream: harmony of space (long), modern air conditioning system, excellent sound insulation, ergonomic seats and head restraints. If desired, you can use the massage function. In our company, Mercedes S-class rental prices depend on the duration of the ride. When renting more than 3 hours, Mercedes becomes even more affordable.

Prices for services are given in BYN per hour:

Transfer to/from airoport 170
2 - 4 hours 90
5 - 7 hours 75
8 - 10 hours 65
more than 11 hours sale 10%

Prices for services are approximate and are not a public offer.

Mercedes-Benz V-class

Mercedes-Benz V-class W447 - a line of elite, comfortable minivan brands Mercedes. This car has 6 passenger seats. Take a seat in a V-class car and enjoy every kilometer traveled. The car is versatile, like your life, and beautiful, like your dreams. This car is designed for a comfortable ride, both short and long distances. It stands out for its special design, dynamic and comfortable ride, as well as a high level of comfort and safety typical of Mercedes-Benz cars. VIP-TRANS customers will be able to reach their destination more comfortably and stylishly than ever before.

Prices for services are given in BYN per hour:

Transfer to/from airoport 140
2 - 4 hours 80
5 - 7 hours 65
8 - 10 hours 50
more than 11 hours sale 10%

Prices for services are approximate and are not a public offer.

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter is the most comfortable solution for organized groups. Are you planning a business meeting with your partner? Do you need to deliver your staff to a corporate take the company to a corporate pevent and then- home? Or do you just want to go on an excursion with a company or on holiday with your friends? Then hiring a minibus with a driver is the best choice.

Prices for services are given in BYN per hour:

Transfer to/from airoport 220
2 - 4 hours 100
5 - 7 hours 85
8 - 10 hours 75
more than 11 hours sale 10%

Prices for services are approximate and are not a public offer.

Аренда Майбаха с Водителем от 76 BYN | VIP-TRANS (24/7)

Mercedes-Maybach от 76 руб.

Флагман Mercedes-Maybach - это не просто новейший роскошный представительский седан, а лучший в мире в своей категории! Он создан дарить максимальный комфорт и удовольствие от поездки нашим клиентам. Плавный ход, широкие мягкие сиденья и неповторимый привлекательный дизайн - эта машина воплощение традиционной элегантности, высшего проявления роскоши и истинного комфорта. Его импозантный облик подтверждает это утверждение с любой перспективы. Стоит только раз проехать в этом автомобиле, чтобы полюбить его навсегда!

Расценки на услуги приведены в белорусских рублях за один час:

Трансфер в/из аэропорта 230
2 - 4 часа 110
5 - 7 часов 95
8 - 10 часов 85
11 и более часов скидка 10%

Расценки на услуги указаны ориентировочно и не являются публичной офертой.

Mercedes-Benz S-class от 54 руб.

Mercedes-Benz S-class W222 long - выбор тех, кому нужно подчеркнуть свой VIP статус. В нем воплощены исключительный комфорт, стиль и безопасность. Салон S-class заставит Вас забыть все вокруг благодаря изысканным поверхностям, благородным материалам и словно парящим в воздухе дисплеям. Для удобного и быстрого передвижения в городском потоке созданы все условия: гармония пространства (long), современная система кондиционирования, великолепная шумоизоляция, эргономичные сидения и подголовники. При желании можно воспользоваться функцией массажа. В нашей компании цены на прокат Mercedes S-class зависят от длительности езды. При аренде более 3 часов Mercedes становится еще доступнее.

Расценки на услуги приведены в белорусских рублях за один час:

Трансфер в/из аэропорта 170
2 - 4 часа 80
5 - 7 часов 70
8 - 10 часов 60
11 и более часов скидка 10%

Расценки на услуги указаны ориентировочно и не являются публичной офертой.

Mercedes-Benz V-class от 36 руб.

Mercedes-Benz V-class W447 - линейка элитных комфортабельных минивенов марки Mercedes. Данный автомобиль имеет 6 пассажирских мест. Занимайте место в автомобиле V-class и наслаждайтесь каждым пройденным километром. Автомобиль многогранен, как Ваша жизнь, и прекрасен, как Ваши мечты. Этот автомобиль создан для комфортной езды, как на короткие, так и на длинные расстояния. Он выделяется особенным дизайном, динамичным и комфортным ходом, а также типичным для автомобилей Mercedes-Benz высоким уровнем комфорта и безопасности. Клиенты компании VIP-TRANS смогут как никогда комфортно и в стильной обстановке добираться до пункта назначения.

Расценки на услуги приведены в белорусских рублях за один час:

Трансфер в/из аэропорта 120
2 - 4 часа 55
5 - 7 часов 45
8 - 10 часов 40
11 и более часов скидка 10%

Расценки на услуги указаны ориентировочно и не являются публичной офертой.

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter от 67 руб.

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter – самое удобное решение для организованных групп. Планируете деловую встречу с партнерами? Нужно отвезти компанию на корпоратив, а потом развезти по домам? Или просто хотите отправиться организованной группой на экскурсию или с друзьями на отдых? Тогда аренда микроавтобуса с водителем – отличный выбор.

Расценки на услуги приведены в белорусских рублях за один час:

Трансфер в/из аэропорта 220
2 - 4 часа 100
5 - 7 часов 85
8 - 10 часов 75
11 и более часов скидка 10%

Расценки на услуги указаны ориентировочно и не являются публичной офертой.